Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATORS



Lewis-Jones, Natasha
Principal


Fuller, Justine
Assistant Principal


Park, Kelly
Assistant Principal
 

Redd-Manning, Raquel   Academic Programs Coordinator

FRONT OFFICE STAFF


Butler, Chris
School Secretary
  Sotelo, Christy
Front Office
  Romo, Lisa   Front Office

TEACHERS



Adams, Lisa  ldadams@egusd.net History Teacher

 
Aivaliklis, Melissa  maivalik@egusd.net Science Teacher 


Amick, Emily  eblumami@egusd.net Science Teacher/Science Dept. Chair
 

Boudreau, Roxanne
 rboudrea@egusd.net Strategies Teacher
 

Bradley, Mat  mjbradle@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher/P.E. Dept Chair

 
Brady, Christine  cbrady@egusd.net ILS Teacher


Butler, Jessica  jbbutler@egusd.net English Teacher


Clark, Martin  mdclark@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher


Coppola, Jason  jmcoppol@egusd.net English Teacher


Crandall, Neva  ncrandal@egusd.net English Teacher
 

Crooks, Erika  ecrooks@egusd.net School Psychologist


Davis, Jannett  jcdavis@egusd.net Strategies Teacher/Strategies Dept. Co-Chair


Delacruz, Fitzgerald  fdelacru@egusd.net Strategies Teacher

 
Delight, Laura  ldelight@egusd.net English Teacher


Doe, Daniel  ddoe@egusd.net Math Teacher

 
Dunkelberger, Ashlea  adunkelb@egusd.net Counselor


Fernandez, Shannon  sfernand@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
 

Gauthier, Carmelita  cgauthie@egusd.net TAC Teacher


Gray, Tina  bgray@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
 

Guglielmina, Tahni  tgugliel@egusd.net Math Teacher


Guzaitis, Matthew  mguzaiti@egusd.net Strategies Teacher/Strategies Dept. Co-Chair


Harmon, Laurie  lharmon@egusd.net Computer/Video Production Teacher


Harvey, Letitia  lharvey@egusd.net Teacher Librarian


Howe, Meredith  mhowe@egusd.net Math Teacher
 

Jacobson, Matt  mjacobso@egusd.net  Counselor
 

Jinks, Daniel
 djinks@egusd.net Strategies Teacher


Jones, Christopher  chmjones@egusd.net English Teacher


Kerswell, Lori  lkerswel@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
 

Knighton, Carmen  cknighto@egusd.net  Physical Education Teacher


Lance, Jill  jlance@egusd.net Art Teacher/Electives Dept. Chair


Lee, Elaine  ellee@egusd.net Math Teacher/Math Dept. Chair


Lendman, Thomas  tlendman@egusd.net Science Teacher


Lewis, Mark  mamlewis@egusd.net Math Teacher


Morris, Jared  jlmorris@egusd.net Science Teacher


Perry, Taber  tperry@egusd.net PLTW, Pre-Engineering, Robotics Teacher


Phillips, Mike  mcphilli@egusd.net History Teacher/History Dept. Chair


Piland, Michele  mpiland@egusd.net OCS Teacher


Quirollo, Troy  tquiroll@egusd.net History Teacher


Redding, Taira  tredding@egusd.net Math Teacher
 

Singh, Tahira  tasingh@egusd.net AVID/History Teacher


Sommers, Haley  hsommers@egusd.net ABSS Teacher


Start, Everett  estart@egusd.net Activities Director


Thompson, John  jpthomps@egusd.net History Teacher
 

Trach, Dana  dtrach@egusd.net AVID Teacher


Weaver, Tyrone  tjweaver@egusd.net Counselor

 
Welch, Brittany  bwelch@egusd.net English Teacher/English Dept. Chair


White, Lynell  lmwhite@egusd.net English/History Teacher


Wong, Kim  kcwong@egusd.net Health Tech/Yearbook Teacher
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.