skip to main content
Administrators

Administrators

Lewis-Jones, Natasha Principal
Espindola, Gustavo Vice Principal
Woods, La'Shay Vice Principal
Redd-Manning, Raquel Academic Programs Coordinator
Front Office

Front Office

Butler, Chris School Secretary
Romo, Lisa Data Processor
Thames, Angie Site Controller 
Figueroa, Nallely  Front Office Technican 
Vue, Nancy Front Office Technican 
Marlyn Cervantes  BTA
Teachers

Teachers

 
Adams, Lisa ldadams@egusd.net History Teacher
Aivaliklis, Melissa maivalik@egusd.net Science/English Teacher
Amick, Emily eblumami@egusd.net Science Teacher/Science Dept. Chair
Anderson, Anastasia aaanders@egusd.net Strategies Teacher
Andrade, Victoria vandrade@egusd.net Math/Subsitute Teacher
Athey, Jacqueline jathey@egusd.net Science Teacher
Borregard, Angela abrandow@egusd.net Art Teacher
Bradley, Mat mjbradle@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher/P.E. Dept Chair
Brady, Christine cbrady@egusd.net ILS Teacher
Brown, Derrick desbrown@egusd.net Science Teacher 
Butler, Jessica jbbutler@egusd.net English Teacher
Christensen, Janice jchriste@egusd.net TAC Teacher
Clark, Martin mdclark@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
Coppola, Jason jmcoppol@egusd.net English Teacher
Crandall, Neva ncrandal@egusd.net English Teacher
Crooks, Erika ecrooks@egusd.net School Psychologist
Davis, Jannett jcdavis@egusd.net Strategies Teacher/Strategies Dept. Co-Chair
Delacruz, Fitzgerald fdelacru@egusd.net Strategies Teacher
Delight, Laura ldelight@egusd.net English Teacher
Doe, Daniel ddoe@egusd.net Math Teacher
Dunkelberger, Ashlea adunkelb@egusd.net Counselor
Elmore, Jason jelmore@egusd.net Band Teacher
Fernandez, Shannon sfernand@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
Gonzalez, Juan jpgonzal@egusd.net History Teacher
Gray, Tina bgray@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
Guglielmina, Tahni tgugliel@egusd.net Math Teacher
Guzaitis, Matthew mguzaiti@egusd.net Strategies Teacher/Strategies Dept. Co-Chair
Harmon, Laurie lharmon@egusd.net Computer/Video Production Teacher
Harvey, Letitia lharvey@egusd.net Teacher Librarian
Howe, Meredith mhowe@egusd.net Math Teacher
Jacobson, Matt mjacobso@egusd.net Counselor
Jasso, Jocelyn jjasso@egusd.net Activities Director
Jones, Christopher chmjones@egusd.net English Teacher/English Dept. Chair 
Kerswell, Lori lkerswel@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
Lee, Elaine ellee@egusd.net Math Teacher/Math Dept. Chair
Lendman, Thomas tlendman@egusd.net Science Teacher
Meland, Richard  
English Teacher
Morris, Jared jlmorris@egusd.net Science Teacher
Murphy, Courtney cmurphy@egusd.net PE Teacher 
Perry, Taber tperry@egusd.net PLTW, Pre-Engineering, Robotics Teacher
Phillips, Mike mcphilli@egusd.net History/AVID Teacher/History Dept. Chair
Piland, Michele mpiland@egusd.net OCS Teacher/Health Tech
Quirollo, Troy tquiroll@egusd.net History Teacher/Athletic Director
Redding, Taira tredding@egusd.net Math/Health Tech Teacher
Singh, Tahira tasingh@egusd.net AVID/History Teacher
Thompson, John jpthomps@egusd.net History Teacher
Weaver, Tyrone tjweaver@egusd.net Counselor
Weber, Erec-Michael eweber@egusd.net English Teacher
Staff 

Staff 

Erika Crooks School Psychologist
Mai Vang Speech Therapist
Cindy Ludwig Nurse
Barbara Cortopassi Foster Youth Coordinator 
Nao Seng  Computer Tech
John Bernard  Campus Security 
Courtland Younger Lead Campus Security
Eric Martino  Lead Custodian 
Aaron, Daniel, Lee Night Custodians
Lupe Hernandez Cafeteria Lead 
Doug Mitzel Instructional Coach
Marla Magsig Instructional Coach
Kayling Thao-Yang  Instructional Coach