skip to main content
Administrators

Administrators

Lewis-Jones, Natasha Principal
Espindola, Gustavo Vice Principal
Woods, Shay Vice Principal
Manning, Raquel
Vice Principal
Stone, Zachary
Vice Principal 
Front Office

Front Office

Butler, Chris School Secretary
Romo, Lisa Data Processor
Thames, Angie Site Controller 
Huntley, Jasmine Front Office Technican 
Vue, Nancy Front Office Technican 
  BTA
Teachers

Teachers

 
Adams, Lisa ldadams@egusd.net History Teacher
Aivaliklis, Melissa maivalik@egusd.net Science Teacher
Amick, Emily eblumami@egusd.net Science Teacher/Science Dept. Chair
Anderson, Anastasia aaanders@egusd.net Strategies Teacher/Strategies Dept. Co-Chair
Andrade, Victoria vandrade@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
Athey, Jacqueline jathey@egusd.net Science/Paxton Electives Teacher
     
Brady, Christine cbrady@egusd.net ILS Teacher
Brown, Derrick desbrown@egusd.net Science Teacher 
Butler, Jessica jbbutler@egusd.net English Teacher
Christensen, Janice jchriste@egusd.net Strategies Teacher 
Clark, Martin mdclark@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher/Dept. Chair
Coppola, Jason jmcoppol@egusd.net English Teacher/English Dept. Chair 
Crandall, Neva ncrandal@egusd.net English Teacher
Crooks, Erika ecrooks@egusd.net School Psychologist
Davis, Jannett jcdavis@egusd.net Strategies Teacher
Delacruz, Fitzgerald fdelacru@egusd.net Strategies Teacher
Dillard, Kathryn krdillar@egusd.net English Teacher 
Doe, Daniel ddoe@egusd.net Math Teacher
Dunkelberger, Ashlea adunkelb@egusd.net Counselor Last Name H - P
Elmore, Jason jelmore@egusd.net Band Teacher/Electives Dept. Chair
     
    Art Teacher 
Gonzalez, Juan jpgonzal@egusd.net History/AVID Teacher//AVID Coord
Guglielmina, Tahni tgugliel@egusd.net Math Teacher
Guzaitis, Matt mguzaiti@egusd.net Strategies Teacher/Strategies Dept. Co-Chair
Harmon, Laurie lharmon@egusd.net History
Harvey, Letitia lharvey@egusd.net Teacher Librarian
     
Jacobson, Matt mjacobso@egusd.net Reset Room/Resorative Practices Teacher
Jasso, Jocelyn jjasso@egusd.net Activities Director/Leadership I & II
Jasso, Jose jajasso@egusd.net Substitute Teacher
     
Kerswell, Lori lkerswel@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher
     
Lee, Elaine ellee@egusd.net Math Teacher/Math Dept. Chair
Lendman, Thomas tlendman@egusd.net Science Teacher
Meland, Richard rmeland@egusd.net
English Teacher
Morris, Jared jlmorris@egusd.net Science Teacher
Murphy, Courtney cmurphy@egusd.net Physical Education Teacher 
Perry, Taber tperry@egusd.net Project Lead the Way/Robotics Teacher
Phillips, Mike mcphilli@egusd.net History Teacher
     
Quirollo, Troy tquiroll@egusd.net History Teacher/Athletic Director/History Co-Dept. Chair
Raymond, Kaitlin kraymond@egusd.net English Teacher
Redding, Taira tredding@egusd.net Math, Health Tech Teacher
Singh, Tahira tasingh@egusd.net AVID 7, History Teacher/History Co-Dept. Chair
Vo, Fitzgerald fvo@egusd.net Science Teacher 
Weaver, Tyrone tjweaver@egusd.net Counselor Last Name A-G 
     
Staff 

Staff 

Erika Crooks School Psychologist
Toni Marquez Diaz Social Worker 
  Nurse
TBD Foster Youth Coordinator 
Travis Cuellar  Computer Tech
Thomas Hogue 
Campus Security
John Washington
Campus Security 
John Bernard Lead Campus Security
Eric Martino  Lead Custodian 
Aaron, Li Night Custodians
Lupe Hernandez Cafeteria Lead 
Doug Mitzel Instructional Coach - Math
  Instructional Coach - ELA 
Kayling Thao-Yang  Instructional Coach - ELA/EL
Danielle Ring Instructional Coach - Equity 
TBD Instructional Coach - AVID
Paraeducators 

Paraeducators 

Mary Brendle
Sophia Garrett 
Karen Griffin 
Leslie Raudales
Tong Sun